Engaged

Location: Edge of cliff, Carrington Falls

Weather: Very cold!

The day Matthew proposed was the 1st of September 2012, I think (I am terrible at remembering dates; that was Matt’s gift!). I knew that he had the ring, and I was expecting it, but it still came as a surprise. 

It was beautiful, and very Matt! The ring was inside a Poke-ball which he said he had bought for me in Spain. When I opened it the ring was inside :) Unfortunately it was cable-tied in (so he didn’t lose it), and he didn’t bring a knife, so I couldn’t put it on until I got home!

Classic Matt.

Image

ImageImage 

Leave a Reply

