A Down Day…

Today is proving to be a bit of a ‘down day’. Luckily for me (written in a somewhat sarcastic tone), I have a cat who ensures that I don’t spend my whole day in the foetal position.

Image

I would if I could, but this just gets unbearable after a while. Thankfully for me though, and unfortunately for Squid, payback is a b*#ch, so later on I think I’ll be doing some of this:

Image

I know it’s ungodly…but revenge is so very SWEET!

xx zs

One thought on “A Down Day…

Leave a Reply

