I love being a theology student. The books piled high, the Bibles open on the tables, the sound of typing, the morning teas, the library, the rows of desks…..ah I just love it.

So college was great last week. I felt pretty comfortable at the campus alongside the other students, and I met some lovely people during class and over morning tea. 

All-in-all it was a lovely day and I am very much looking forward to getting back into studying God’s word and growing in knowledge of Him.

Thanks for y’all prayers!

xx zs

Leave a Reply

